fbpx

2019 Holiday Timetable

Monday Dec 23 – Normal Classes
Tuesday Dec 24 – Closed Christmas Eve
Wednesday Dec 25 – Closed Christmas Day
Thursday Dec 26 – Open Mat @ 3:30pm-5pm
Friday Dec 27 – Open Mat @ 3:30pm-5pm
Saturday Dec 28 – Open Mat @ 10:30pm-12pm
Sunday Dec 29 – Open Mat @ 4:30pm-6pm
Monday Dec 30 – Open Mat @ 3:30pm-5pm
Tuesday Dec 31 – Closed New Year’s Eve
Wednesday Jan 01 – Closed New Year’s Day
Thursday Jan 02 – Normal Classes
Please note the midday class will resume on the 6th of January.

We wish you all a safe and happy holiday!